Go to home page
Terms & Conditions
Cookies Policy

Thanks for subscribing!

Website Designed and Built By Matthew Ekeinde

Follow Me

© 2022 Red Hot Records, a division of Red Hot Concepts, Inc. 

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Snapchat
  • TikTok
  • iTunes
  • SoundCloud
  • Spotify
  • Tidal
  • YouTube
  • Matthew Ekeinde

Captain E Set to Release EP titled "20"

To mark his 20th birthday on the 20th of August, Captain E will be releasing a track every Wednesday of August making a total of 5 songs. These songs will make up his EP (Extended Playlist) titled 20.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All