Go to home page
Terms & Conditions
Cookies Policy

Thanks for subscribing!

Website Designed and Built By Matthew Ekeinde

Follow Me

© 2022 Red Hot Records, a division of Red Hot Concepts, Inc. 

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Snapchat
  • TikTok
  • iTunes
  • SoundCloud
  • Spotify
  • Tidal
  • YouTube
  • Matthew Ekeinde


Captain E releases his third single of the year MUSE, off the third installment of his SOUNDS OF WINTER series which will be released late this year. Muse is a Pop track, infused with a lot of irresistible melodies and hooks, it was produced, written, mixed and mastered by Captain E. Click here to listen and (or) download.

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All