Go to home page
Terms & Conditions
Cookies Policy

Thanks for subscribing!

Website Designed and Built By Matthew Ekeinde

Follow Me

© 2022 Red Hot Records, a division of Red Hot Concepts, Inc. 

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Snapchat
  • TikTok
  • iTunes
  • SoundCloud
  • Spotify
  • Tidal
  • YouTube
  • Matthew Ekeinde

Waiting (Remixes) OUT NOW !!!

 The official remixes to Captain E's single "Waiting" featuring Monica Ogah is now available in digital stores. The remixes were made by three producers/DJ's, Pete OhMY, Divee and TraDEmARk

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All